BJP sweeps Haryana civic body polls

The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party has registered a clean sweep, winning all five mayoral posts in the elections to five municipal corporations in Haryana. The BJP registered victory with a […]

BJP dedicated to service of nation

The Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi while accepting the verdict of the assembly elections with all humility has thanked the people of Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh for giving opportunities […]