Y Satya Kumar appointed as in-charge and Nirmal Surana as co-incharge for Kerala Lok Sabha polls

BJP National President Shri Amit Shah has appointed BJP National Secretary Shri Y Satya Kumar as in-charge and Shri Nirmal Surana from Karnataka, as co-incharge of Kerala for the Lok Sabha polls on 14 February, 2019.