Radha Mohan Singh appointed national election officer for BJP’s organisational polls

| Published on:

BJP National President Shri Amit Shah has appointed former Union Minister and sitting MP Shri Radhamohan Singh as the national election officer for conducting the party’s organisational polls.

Party MP from Uttar Pradesh Shri Vinod Sonkar, Former MP Shri Hansraj Ahir from Maharashtra and Karnataka MLA Shri CT Ravi have also been appointment as the national co-election officers for conducting the organisational polls.

A letter from the party general secretary Shri Arun Singh said: “As per the decision of the previous party National Executive meeting, BJP President Shri Amit Shah has appointed election officers and co-election officers for the party’s organisation polls with immediate effect.