Ajit Pawar takes oath as Deputy CM in NDA Govt. in Maharashtra

| Published on:

8 other NCP leaders take oath as Ministers

Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) senior leader Shri Ajit Pawar along with other eight leaders joined and took oath as ministers in the NDA government in Maharashtra. Maharashtra Governor Shri Ramesh Bais has given the oath at a simple ceremony held in the Raj Bhawan at Mumbai on 2nd July, 2023.

Shri Ajit Pawar joined the Eknath Shinde-led NDA government and was sworn-in as the Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra. Eight other NCP leaders took oath as ministers.Those who were sworn in as ministers are Shri Chhagan Bhujbal, Shri Dilip Walse Patil, Shri Hasan Mushrif, Shri Dhananjay Munde, Aditi Tatkare, Shri Dharmarao Atram, Shri Anil Patil and Shri Sanjay Bansode.