L Murugan and Bandhi Sanjay Appointed BJP State Presidents in Tamil Nadu & Telangana

| Published on:

Vice-chairman of the National Commission for Scheduled Castes (NCSC) Shri L Murugan has been appointed by BJP National President Shri JP Nadda as BJP State President in Tamil Nadu on 11 March, 2020.

Likewise, the Bharatiya Janata Party National President Shri JP Nadda also appointed Shri Bandhi Sanjay Kumar, MP from Karimnagar as the President of Telangana State on 11 March, 2020.

In 2019, Shri Bundi Sanjay won the Lok Sabha election from Karimnagar constituency as MP. He has been active in RSS and ABVP and also won the Karimnagar Municipal Election in 2005.

The BJP Press release has made it clear that the appointments will take effect immediately.