President appoints five new governors

Banwarilal Purohit was appointed as the governor of Tamil Nadu while Satyapal Malik was appointed as the new governor of Bihar. Jagdish Mukhi took the place of Purohit as the […]

Throw the corrupt Congress out of power: Amit Shah

Former BJP CMs in Himachal, Shanta Kumar and Prem Kumar Dhumal were known as ‘Paniwala CM’ and ‘Sarakwala CM’, respectively. However, Virbhadra Singh would be known for the corruption cases […]